Preview button in Content Template edit box discards changes
- Status
- Open
- Subject
- Preview button in Content Template edit box discards changes
- Version
- 26.x
- Category
- Bug
- Feature
- UI / UX (User interface and experience)
- Resolution status
- New
- Submitted by
- Matt
- Lastmod by
- Matt
- Rating
- Description
- Preview button discards all edits made in the text box and returns to initial list of Content Templates without saving changes. In order to preview content, user must Save, then create a new Page based on the template.
- Importance
- 4
- Easy to solve?
- 5
- Priority
- 20
- Demonstrate Bug on Tiki 19+
-
This bug has been demonstrated on show2.tiki.org
Please demonstrate your bug on show2.tiki.org
Show.tiki.org is not configured properlyThe public/private keys configured to connect to show2.tiki.org were not accepted. Please make sure you are using RSA keys. Thanks.
- Demonstrate Bug (older Tiki versions)
-
This bug has been demonstrated on show.tikiwiki.org
Please demonstrate your bug on show.tikiwiki.org
Show.tiki.org is not configured properlyThe public/private keys configured to connect to show.tikiwiki.org were not accepted. Please make sure you are using RSA keys. Thanks.
- Ticket ID
- 8622
- Created
- Tuesday 23 April, 2024 17:40:07 UTC
by Matt - LastModif
- Tuesday 23 April, 2024 17:40:07 UTC