Text boxes do not save in WYSIWYG mode. Even switching from WYSIWYG to Source and back will remove much of the formatting. I have turned this feature off for the time being because formatting is automatically removed when you go to edit a wiki.
This is mitigated by a warning in edit help:
The conversion process is not entirely transparent, meaning that you may notice differences between the look of a page in different modes.
This will improve in future updates but as the two systems have significant differences in what they can do it is unlikely to ever be totally transparent.
|No attachments for this item|