Feature Validate users might have become broken, if confirmed by someone else.
This looks serious enough to me to be considered a blocker, if confirmed by someone else.
The user tracker we suggest to setup through profiles has the setting validateUsers: n
However, a brand new tiki19 site I did setup in the last days, where I applied that profile, has some users on hold (not being able to login) because they didn't validate the confirmation email, which they never received.
I loged in as admin, went to admin users, and clicked at "confirm user email" for one of them,m and Tiki replied that validateUsers was not set (indeed). However, how come users can't log in the tiki site because they didn't validate their email?
|No attachments for this item|