On the Admin section -> Log In -> Authentication method: Tiki
The setting Users can register is uncheck.
All the sub setting are hidden but some setting seams to still applied.
Example : If "Validate new user registrations by email" is checked the user will be forced to validate his email.
Or this is a bug and the sub-setting of an uncheck setting should not applied.
Or this is the normal behavior and then the setting should not be part of the "Users can register" sub-setting and certainly not be hidden.
|No attachments for this item|