I think there is a usability bug when the option "Re-validate user by email after unsuccessful logins" is selected.
After x unsuccessful logins, the user gets an email with a link like :
When following this link, the user gets the message: "This feature is disabled". Nothing is clear on what to do next, if one's account is still valid or not, and how to change one's password if forgotten.
Tikiwiki version used: 2.2
|No attachments for this item|