When we have many admins on a site, it's hard to keep track of who changed what.
One admin may turn on a feature, and a second turns it off. This should be logged.
So when a change is done on tiki-admin.php, the old & new value should be available in the logs.
This will permit a "manual restore" after applying a profile.
|No attachments for this item|